God is Restoring What Was Stolen From You


img_1580

 

And I will restore to you the years that the locust hath eaten, the cankerworm, and the caterpiller, and the palmerworm, my great army which I sent among you. Joel 2:25

I believe this is a restoration year. God is restoring and is giving people back, 10 fold, those things the devil took from us. Get ready to reap every good thing you have sown into the kingdom!

Some of you, like me, have had Satan hit you in some of the hardest ways you can imagine. Your children may have been taken from you, your dreams have been stolen from you and your health may be in shambles. You have lost homes, marriages, relationships and jobs. I believe this year those things will not only be restored but replaced with better then you can even imagine!

I am seeing it happen, right now, to many people I know. Get ready!

Look for things to happen in ways that you never expected them to happen! Be open to God doing a new thing in your life!

 

In His Never-Ending Love,

Cathie.

http://www.helpforgodshurtingpeople.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

