There Is A Supernatural Release Of Warring Angels Coming


WarringAngel

Do not remember the former things,
or consider the things of old.
19 I am about to do a new thing;
now it springs forth, do you not perceive it?
I will make a way in the wilderness
and rivers in the desert. Isaiah 43:18-19

I had just finished putting a prayer request on a website when I sat down and begin to pray in the spirit.

I was thinking of some of the requests I have received lately for prayer. It seems to me that people are in a struggle with the world. I sensed that as we begin to be built up in the faith, opposing forces come in and use adverse circumstances to try our faith.

God began to speak to my heart that He is getting ready to turn situations around in powerful ways. I opened my eyes and in front of me I saw a spray can of a room freshener. On the outside of the can there was a huge number “2” and on the can was written, “ 2 TIMES STRONGER.”

I saw in the spirit the people of God down on their knees with hands stretched toward the heavens, begging God for miracles, and release from the horrible situations that they were in. Suddenly I saw, falling from heaven, millions of miracles. I saw angels going back and forth between the heavens and God’s people. Their lips were moving in praise and as I listened closer I heard the following, “TWO TIMES STRONGER, the new miracles released are to be TWO TIMES STRONGER!”

 

I saw demons of discouragement running in horror as these new miracles were released over the people of God. The demons were not expecting this. They were lying all over the ground. God’s people were rising up and overcoming situations that had harassed them for several years.

I prayed to God for clarification. God spoke to my heart, “Cathie, your problem is that you are expecting me to work in ways that I have worked in before. What I am about to do is something altogether new. The people and places that have helped my people in the past are not going to be the people and places that help them now. Stop looking to people for help, and simply raise your hands and start praising my name. I inhabit the praises of my people and many no longer praise my name. In some cases, they wring their hands and say aloud, “What is there to praise Him for? He is not moving in my situation!”

It is time for the body of Christ to start praising regardless of what we feel. As we praise Him it is sweet incense that rises to the heavens, and releases a chain effect of miracles.

It is time for the body of Christ to quit looking at hard situations, and keep our eyes affixed on God. God is omnipresent, and all knowing. His ways are not our ways and His thoughts are not our thoughts.

There is a spirit of miracles being released on the earth that is 2 times stronger then anything the devil has done! He is a fallen foe. Unbelievers are going to stand by and be astounded as God does miracles for His hurting children. I see them standing with their mouths open in shock. No longer will they be able to deny that there is a God that works miracles in the lives of His children.

I also heard the Lord speaking to me to make my requests known to others. A lot of us have not spoken our needs forth because we are afraid others will say, ‘you just need more faith.” God has spoken to me that as we of faith open up about our needs, others will be encouraged to do the same and gather in groups online and in homes to pray over individuals and situations.

A prayer not being answered is not the result of a lack of faith. Prayers have been impeded by hoards of demons that have been sent against God’s people! That is going to be turned around and again I heard God say that we will begin to see that our prayers have 2 TIMES the amount of power as in the past.

God is bringing unity forth between people of different faiths. As we join together in praise, prayer and faith the earth will be flooded with new believers and answered prayers.

This is not the time to give up, child of God, this is the time to see miracles that we need occur right before us, in the midst of unbelievers as a testimony to the power of the risen Christ!

God is releasing gifts of the spirit to His chosen vessels. God spoke to my heart to sow into ministries that have the same anointing on them that I would like on my ministry. I heard Him say, “Sow, selfishly into the ministry of others and I will bring forth those who will sow into your ministry.”

We are standing at a pivotal point in Christian history. People are being killed and persecuted for their faith in record numbers. We cannot look at that because just as God sent David with a slingshot against a giant in his land, He is sending us to minister in the midst of horrible situations both in prayer and in giving! Nothing is stronger then the Spirit of the Lord anointing one of His children. Expect Him to anoint you in greater ways as you surrender it all to Him, to be used in HIS Kingdom!

Be encouraged! Your hardest situations are going to be overcome and you will be ministered to by angels that are 2 Times Stronger then they ever have been!

In His Unconditional Love,

Cathie

www.helpforgodshurtingpeople.com

www.loveaddictioncounselingforchristians.com

 

5 thoughts on “There Is A Supernatural Release Of Warring Angels Coming

Leave a Reply

